Members

2016-2017 Membership List

Please click on a member’s name to be taken to his/her blog or website.

Mr. Nicholas Antonacico
nick.antona@gmail.com

 

Michael Apstein, M.D.

michael.apstein1@gmail.com

Ms. Cynthia Sin-Yi Cheng, CSW thia@findyourcraving.com

Ms. Carole Collier

Mr. Charles Curtis, MW charles@curtisMW.com

Mr. Carlo DeVito

cddevito2@aol.com

Mr. Andrew Dornenburg DornenburgPage@gmail.com

Ms. Marisa D’Vari, DWS, CWE, CSS, story@awinestory.com

Mr. John Foy, johnfoy@verizon.net

Ms. Gloria Maroti Frazee gloriavino@gmail.com

Mr. Brian Freedman  

bdfreedman2577@gmail.com

Mr. Anthony Giglio

anthony@anthonygiglio.com

Ms. Leslie Gevirtz

LGevirtz@me.com

Mr. Mark Golodetz

mgolodetz@aol.com

Mary Gorman-McAdams, MW gormanmcadams@mac.com

Mr. John Gottfried
gourmet28e@hotmail.com

Mr. Peter Hellman

phellman@rcn.com

Mr. Frank Johnson

edgar48@aol.com

Mr. Panos Kakaviatos

panosk@verizon.net

Geoffrey H. Kalish, M.D. ghkmd@yahoo.com

 

Mr. Philip Kampe

Philip.Kampe@TheWineHub.com

Mr. Ronald A. Kapon

vinoron@yahoo.com

Ms. Michelle Kwan

kmele@yahoo.com

Ms. Harriet Lembeck, CWE, CSE

h.lembeck@wineandspiritsprogram.com

 

Mr. Bob Lipinski

boblipinski2009@hotmail.com

Mr. Jonathan Levine

jrlevine1@aol.com

Mr. John (Jack) Maraffi

jack@edgehill.com

Mr. Thomas E. Maresca

tmaresca1@verizon.net

Mr. John Mariani

john@johnmariani.com

 

Mr. Christopher Matthews cematthews42@yahoo.com

Mr. Edward V. McCarthy

EdVMcC@aol.com

Ms. Elin McCoy

elinmccoy@gmail.com

Mr. Peter Meltzer

Passportny@aol.com

Ms. Lauren Mowery wineandword@gmail.com

Ms. Karen Page

karenpagenyc@gmail.com

Mr. David Ransom

ransomwrites@gmail.com

 

Mr. Joe Roberts

twowinedudes@yahoo.com

Mr. David Rosengarten rosengartenfood@gmail.com

Mr. David Lincoln Ross davidlincolnross@earthlink.net

Mr. Charles B. Rubinstein trtwineman@aol.com

Ms. Patricia X. Savoie

psavoie@nyc.rr.com

Mr. Charles R. Scicolone crscicolone@gmail.com

Ms. Lettie Teague

lettieteague@gmail.com

Ms. Marguerite Thomas margueritethomas@verizon.net

Ms. Patricia Thomson pat_thomson@mindspring.com

Mr. Bill Van Ollefen

bollefen@aol.com

Mr. Alan J. Wax

alanjwax@yahoo.com

Mr. Paul L. Zimmerman baileyzimmerman@aol.com

Mr. Kevin Zraly

Kevin@kevinzraly.com

 

In Memoriam

Henri Fluchère (DOD unknown)
Ronald J. Fonte (2010)
John C. Given (2007)

Perry Luntz (2009)
Edward McFadden (2006)
Anita Issen Mizner
(2012)
John J. Poister (2011)
Hank Rubin (2011)
J. Herbert Silverman (2010)
Robin Sunde (2003)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *