Members

2018-2019 Membership List

Please click on a member’s name to be taken to his/her blog or website.

(A) = Associate Member

WINE MEDIA GUILD
Member Directory

Mr. Nick Antonaccio
Nick.antona@gmail.com
277 Washington Avenue, Pleasantville, New York 10570
(201) 874-8823

Dr. Michael Apstein
michael.apstein1@gmail.com
39 Byfield Road, Newton, MA 02468
(617) 771-2146

Ms. Mary John Baumann
maryjohnbaumann@gmail.com
425 E. 79 St (#21)
New York, NY 10075
(203) 434-5379

Ms. Cynthia Sin-Yi Cheng
thia@findyourcraving.com
Lives in Paris and Taipei

(A) Ms. Carole Collier
[Requested that email and phone not be shared.]
threebead@nyc.rr.com
35 Eighth Avenue, New York, NY 10014

Mr. Robert Cunningham, Jr, Esq.
bob@rlcunningham.com
220 East 90 St (18A), New York, NY 10128
(917) 561-5617 Cell

Mr. Charles Curtis, MW
charles@curtismw.com
106 West 32 Street, 2nd floor, New York, NY 10001 (business)
(917) 868-2981 Cell

Ms. Lisa Denning
lisa@thewinechef.com
210 W. 90 St, New York, NY 10124
(914) 261-5332

Mr. Carlo DeVito
Cddevito2@aol.com
1900 ROUTE 66, Ghent, NY 12075
(732) 673 8317

Ms. Marisa D’Vari
story@awinestory.com
25 Columbus Circle (#55E), New York, NY 10019
(212) 823-6256; (917) 273-4668

Mr. John Foy
johnfoy@verizon.net
www.thewineodyssey.com
P.O. Box 5157, Hoboken, N.J. 07030
(201) 963-1436; (201) 963-0104 (fax)

Mr. Brian Freedman
bf@onthefrontvines.com
36 Wellington Road, Ardmore, PA 19003.
(215) 629-1011; (215) 870-7766 Cell

Ms. Leslie Gevirtz
lgevirtz@mac.com
420 W. 23rd St., New York, NY 10011
(646) 644-8487

Mr. Anthony Giglio
Anthony@anthonygiglio.com
33 W. 17th St., Floor 7, New York, NY 10011
(917) 767-5554 (work)

(A) Mr. Mark Golodetz (MEMBERSHIP ON HOLD)
mgolodetz@aol.com
816 Sleepy Hollow Road, Briarcliff Manor, NY 10510
(914) 944-3293; (914) 944-3458 (fax)

(A) Ms. Mary Gorman-McAdams, MW
gormanmcadams@mac.com
267 West 124th street, #4A, New York, NY 10027
(646) 645-1963

(A) Mr. John Gottfried
41 Mt Airy Road, Pipersville, PA 18947
jgdevourtv@gmail.com
(347) 852-5185

Peter Hellman
phellman@rcn.com
425 Riverside Drive, Apt. 8I, New York, NY 10025
(212) 666-7359

(A) Mr. Frank Johnson
edgar48@aol.com
103 East 84th Street, Apt. 6B, New York, NY 10028-0937
(212) 535-2612 (914) 980-5095 (US cell) (914) 434-2118 (Europe Cell)

Mr. Panos Kakaviatos
panosk@verizon.net
Work: 18, rue d’Ypres, Strasbourg (France) 67000
Home (mid-December to January): 4033 N 41 Street, Arlington, VA 22207
Work phone: +33 / 388 21 5027 / Home phone: 703 241 2465

Dr. Geoffrey H. Kalish
ghkmd@yahoo.com
President: Wine, Food & Travel Enterprises, LLC
20 Oregon Road, Bedford Corners, NY 10549
(914) 244-0977

Mr. Philip Kampe
philip.kampe@thewinehub.com
8200 Boulevard East, Apt 26E, North Bergen, NJ 07047
(917) 969-5229 Cell
Summer address: 281 Holmes Road, Pittsfield, Ma 01201
(413) 447-1677

Mr. Ronald A. Kapon
vinoron@yahoo.com
230 West 79th Street, Apt. 42N, New York, NY 10024
(212) 799-6311

Ms. Michelle Kwan
kmele@yahoo.com
94-11 59th Avenue, Apt. G14, Elmhurst, NY 11373.
(917) 438-8330

Ms. Harriet Lembeck, CWE, CSS
h.lembeck@wineandspiritsprogram.com
(Rose Hill Historic House) 203 East 29th Street, New York, NY 10016
(212) 252-8989, Fax (718) 263-3750

Mr. Jonathan Levine
jrlevine1@aol.com
84-09 35th Ave (6E), Jackson Heights, NY 11372
(718) 397-0223; (718) 397-0993 (fax)

Mr. Robert Lipinski
BobLipinski2009@hotmail.com
1 Dover Hill Drive, Nesconset, NY 11767
516-330-7618 (work)
Mr. Joel Mack
joel@vintrospective.com
3 Standish Road, Ellington, CT 06029
(860)336-9328 (work)

Mr. John (Jack) Maraffi
jmaraffi@aol.com; jack@edgehill.nyc
2766 Edgehill Ave, Riverdale, NY 10463
79 Inlet Rd. West, Southampton NY 11946
(917) 330-8266

Mr. Thomas E. Maresca
tmaresca1@verizon.net; tmaresca2@gmail.com
79 West 12th Street, Apt 16D, New York, NY 10011
(212) 741-7510 (phone and fax)

Mr. John Mariani
john@johnmariani.com
8 Henry Street, Tuckahoe, NY 10707
(914) 793-6121 (914) 793-2334 (fax)

Ms. Gloria Maroti Frazee
gloriavino@gmail.com
18 Sherrill Rd, Easthampton, NY 11937
(646) 279-9004

Mr. Christopher Matthews
cematthews42@yahoo.com
320 E. 49th St. #26, NY, NY 10017
(212) 457-9545 (NY Law Journal)

Mr. Edward V. McCarthy
edvmcc@aol.com
Wine Cats LLC, 2110 Frederick Douglas Blvd. Apt. 7A, New York, NY 10026-1638
(646)755-8518; (646) 662-1437 (Cell)

Ms. Elin McCoy
elinmccoy@gmail.com
P.O. Box 709, Kent, CT 06757
(860) 927-0096; Fax: (860) 927-3704 (call first- not a dedicated line)

Mr. Peter Meltzer
Passportny@aol.com
Toronto, Canada

Mr. David Ransom
ransomwrites@gmail.com
39 Halcyon Rd, Gardiner, NY 12525
(212) 620-7027

Mr. David Lincoln Ross
davidlincolnross@gmail.com
445 West 23rd Street, Apt. 5-A, New York, NY 10011
(646) 420 7214 (Cell)

Mr. Charles B. Rubinstein
trtwineman@aol.com
210 Richdale Road, Colts Neck, NJ 07722
(732) 842-4951

Ms. Patricia X. Savoie
psavoie@nyc.rr.com
302 West 12th Street, Apt.10H, New York, NY 10014
(212) 242-6635; (917) 324-3809 (Cell)

Mr. Charles R. Scicolone
crscicolone@gmail.com
305 East 24th Street, Apt.20N, New York, NY 10010
(212) 213-8426; (212) 731-9243 (Cell)

Ms. Lettie Teague
lettieteague@gmail.com
131 North Mountain Ave, Montclair, NJ 07042
(212) 416-2925 (W); (973)744-1095 (H)

Ms. Marguerite Thomas
Mlthomas17@outlook.com
822 Guildford Ave, Baltimore, MD 21202
(410) 659-5151; (410) 659-5151 (fax)

Ms. Patricia Thomson
pat_thomson@mindspring.com
576 Fifth Street, Brooklyn NY 11215
(718) 499-2618
(A) Mr. Bill Van Ollefen [Medical Exemption]
bollefen@aol.com
97 Short Hill Lane, Fairfield, CT 06825
(914) 325-6418

Mr. Alan J. Wax
alanjwax@yahoo.com
105 Maxess Road, Suite 5124, Melville, N.Y. 11747
(631) 574-4433, (631) 574-4434 (fax); (631) 873-8044 (cell)

Mr. Kevin Zraly
Kevin@kevinzraly.com
55 Elting Ave, New Paltz, NY 12561
(845) 883-7920; (845) 255-2041 (Fax)

 

In Memoriam

 

Paul Zimmerman (2018)

Henri Fluchère (DOD unknown)
Ronald J. Fonte (2010)
John C. Given (2007)

Edward McFadden (2006)
Anita Issen Mizner
(2012)
John J. Poister (2011)
Hank Rubin (2011)
J. Herbert Silverman (2010)
Robin Sunde (2003)

* Associate Member. Not currently writing.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *