Members

2018-2019 Membership List

Please click on a member’s name to be taken to his/her blog or website.

Mr. Nicholas Antonaccio
nick.antona@gmail.com

 

Michael Apstein, M.D.

michael.apstein1@gmail.com

Ms. Mary John Baumann

Maryjohnbaumann@gmail.com

 

Ms. Cynthia Sin-Yi Cheng, CSW thia@findyourcraving.com

Ms. Carole Collier*

Mr. Charles Curtis, MW charles@curtisMW.com

Ms. Marisa D’Vari, DWS, CWE, CSS, story@awinestory.com

Mr. John Foy, johnfoy@verizon.net

Ms. Gloria Maroti Frazee gloriavino@gmail.com

Mr. Brian Freedman  

bdfreedman2577@gmail.com

Mr. Anthony Giglio

anthony@anthonygiglio.com

Ms. Leslie Gevirtz

LGevirtz@me.com

Mr. Mark Golodetz*

mgolodetz@aol.com

Mary Gorman-McAdams, MW*

gormanmcadams@mac.com

Mr. John Gottfried*

gourmet28e@hotmail.com

 

Mr. Frank Johnson*

edgar48@aol.com

Mr. Panos Kakaviatos

panosk@verizon.net

Geoffrey H. Kalish, M.D. ghkmd@yahoo.com

 

Mr. Philip Kampe

Philip.Kampe@TheWineHub.com

Mr. Ronald A. Kapon

vinoron@yahoo.com

Ms. Michelle Kwan

kmele@yahoo.com

Ms. Harriet Lembeck, CWE, CSE

h.lembeck@wineandspiritsprogram.com

 

Mr. Bob Lipinski

boblipinski2009@hotmail.com

Mr. Jonathan Levine*

jrlevine1@aol.com

Mr. Joel Mack

joel@vintrospective.com

Mr. John (Jack) Maraffi

jack@edgehill.com

Mr. Thomas E. Maresca

tmaresca1@verizon.net

Mr. John Mariani

john@johnmariani.com

 

Mr. Christopher Matthews cematthews42@yahoo.com

Mr. Edward V. McCarthy

EdVMcC@aol.com

Ms. Elin McCoy

elinmccoy@gmail.com

Mr. Peter Meltzer

Passportny@aol.com

 

Mr. David Ransom

ransomwrites@gmail.com

Mr. David Lincoln Ross  david@davidlincolnross.com

Mr. Charles B. Rubinstein trtwineman@aol.com

Ms. Patricia X. Savoie

psavoie@nyc.rr.com

Mr. Charles R. Scicolone crscicolone@gmail.com

 

Ms. Lettie Teague

lettieteague@gmail.com

Ms. Marguerite Thomas margueritethomas@verizon.net

Ms. Patricia Thomson pat_thomson@mindspring.com

Mr. Bill Van Ollefen*

bollefen@aol.com

Mr. Alan J. Wax

alanjwax@yahoo.com

 

Mr. Kevin Zraly

Kevin@kevinzraly.com

 

In Memoriam

 

Paul Zimmerman (2018)

Henri Fluchère (DOD unknown)
Ronald J. Fonte (2010)
John C. Given (2007)

Perry Luntz (2009)
Edward McFadden (2006)
Anita Issen Mizner
(2012)
John J. Poister (2011)
Hank Rubin (2011)
J. Herbert Silverman (2010)
Robin Sunde (2003)

 

* Associate Member. Not currently writing.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *