Members

2018-2019 Membership List

(A) = Associate Member

WINE MEDIA GUILD
Member Directory

Mr. Nick Antonaccio
Nick.antona@gmail.com

Dr. Michael Apstein
michael.apstein1@gmail.com

Ms. Mary John Baumann
maryjohnbaumann@gmail.com

Ms. Cynthia Sin-Yi Cheng
thia@findyourcraving.com
Lives in Paris and Taipei

Ms. Carole Collier

Mr. Robert Cunningham, Jr, Esq.
bob@rlcunningham.com

Mr. Charles Curtis, MW
charles@curtismw.com

Mr. Roger Dagorn, MS

rogerdagorn@yahoo.com 

 

 

Ms. Lisa Denning
lisa@thewinechef.com

Mr. Carlo DeVito
Cddevito2@aol.com

Ms. Marisa D’Vari
story@awinestory.com

Mr. John Foy
johnfoy@verizon.net
www.thewineodyssey.com

Mr. Brian Freedman
bf@onthefrontvines.com

Ms. Leslie Gevirtz
lgevirtz@mac.com

Mr. Anthony Giglio
Anthony@anthonygiglio.com

Mr. Mark Golodetz (MEMBERSHIP ON HOLD)
mgolodetz@aol.com

Ms. Mary Gorman-McAdams, MW
gormanmcadams@mac.com

Mr. John Gottfried
jgdevourtv@gmail.com

Peter Hellman
phellman@rcn.com

Mr. Frank Johnson
edgar48@aol.com

Mr. Panos Kakaviatos
panosk@verizon.net

Dr. Geoffrey H. Kalish
ghkmd@yahoo.com

Mr. Philip Kampe
philip.kampe@thewinehub.com
vinoron@yahoo.com

Ms. Michelle Kwan
kmele@yahoo.com

Ms. Harriet Lembeck, CWE, CSS
h.lembeck@wineandspiritsprogram.com

Mr. Jonathan Levine
jrlevine1@aol.com

Mr. Robert Lipinski
BobLipinski2009@hotmail.com

Mr. Joel Mack
joel@vintrospective.com

Mr. Jack Maraffi
jmaraffi@aol.com; jack@edgehill.nyc

Mr. Thomas E. Maresca
tmaresca1@verizon.net; tmaresca2@gmail.com

Mr. John Mariani
john@johnmariani.com

Ms. Gloria Maroti Frazee
gloriavino@gmail.com

Mr. Christopher Matthews
cematthews42@yahoo.com

Mr. Edward V. McCarthy
edvmcc@aol.com

Ms. Elin McCoy
elinmccoy@gmail.com

Mr. Peter Meltzer
Passportny@aol.com
Toronto, Canada

 

Mr. Douglas Paulding
doug@dougpaulding.com

Mr. David Ransom
ransomwrites@gmail.com

Mr. David Lincoln Ross
davidlincolnross@gmail.com

Mr. Charles B. Rubinstein
trtwineman@aol.com

Ms. Patricia X. Savoie
psavoie@nyc.rr.com

Mr. Charles R. Scicolone
crscicolone@gmail.com

Ms. Lettie Teague
lettieteague@gmail.com

Ms. Marguerite Thomas
Mlthomas17@outlook.com

Ms. Patricia Thomson
pat_thomson@mindspring.com

Mr. Bill Van Ollefen [Medical Exemption]
bollefen@aol.com

Mr. Alan J. Wax
alanjwax@yahoo.com

Mr. Kevin Zraly
Kevin@kevinzraly.com

 

In Memoriam

 

Paul Zimmerman (2018)

Henri Fluchère (DOD unknown)
Ronald J. Fonte (2010)
John C. Given (2007)

Edward McFadden (2006)
Anita Issen Mizner
(2012)
John J. Poister (2011)
Hank Rubin (2011)
J. Herbert Silverman (2010)
Robin Sunde (2003)

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *